People

Responsabile

Luigi Raffo

Professore ordinario

raffo@unica.it

 

 


Staff

Massimo Barbaro

Professore ordinario

massimo.barbaro@unica.it

 

 

Paolo Meloni

Professore associato

paolo.meloni@unica.it

 

 

Francesca Palumbo

Professoressa Associata

francesca.palumbo@unica.it

 

 

Paola Busia

Ricercatrice

paola.busia@unica.it

 

 

Gianluca Leone

Ricercatore

gianluca.leone94@unica.it

 

 


Post-Doc

Matteo Scrugli

Assegnista

matteoa.scrugli@unica.it

 

 

Riccardo Collu

 

 

Francesco Ratto

 

 


Dottorandi/e

Lorenzo Cadinu

 

Elena Ferrazzano

 

 

Nasreddine Makni

 

 

Cinzia Salis

 

 

Luca Martis