Head of group

Luigi Raffo

Full Professor

luigi.raffo@unica.it

 

 

Faculty Staff

Massimo Barbaro

Associate Professor

massimo.barbaro@unica.it

 

 

 

Paolo Meloni

Assistant Professor

paolo.meloni@unica.it

 

 

 

 

Collaborators from other groups

Francesca Palumbo

Associate Professor

fpalumbo@uniss.it

Danilo Pani

Associate Professor

danilo.pani@unica.it

 

 

 

Post-Doc

Daniela Loi

Post-Doc

daniela.loi@diee.unica.it

 

 

 

Ph.D. Students

Paola Busia

 

 

 

Gianluca Leone

 

 

 

Marco Carreras

 

 

Matteo Scrugli

 

 

 

Riccardo Collu

 

 

Francesco Ratto