Head of group

Luigi Raffo

Full Professor

raffo@unica.it

 

 

Faculty Staff

Massimo Barbaro

Associate Professor

barbaro@unica.it

 

 

Paolo Meloni

Assistant Professor

paolo.meloni@diee.unica.it

 

Danilo Pani

Associate Professor

pani@unica.it

 

 

Carlo Sau

Assistant Professor

carlo.sau@unica.it

 

 

Collaborators from other groups

Francesca Palumbo

Assistant Professor

francesca.palumbo@diee.unica.it

Staff

Monica Marini

Business Development

monica.marini@diee.unica.it

 

 

 

Post-Doc

Daniela Loi

Post-Doc

daniela.loi@diee.unica.it

 

 

 

Gianfranco Deriu

Post-Doc

 

Ph.D. Students

Andrea Zedda

Ph.D.

andrea.zedda@outlook.it

 

 

Paola Busia

 

 

 

 

 

 

Giulia Baldazzi

Ph.D.

 

 

 

Marco Carreras

Ph.D.

 

 

Matteo Scrugli

Ph.D.

ma.scrugli@gmail.com

 

 

Stefano Sonedda

 

 

 

Gianluca Leone