Staff

Anna Maria Aloi
Head of ISMOKA – Programming and coordination of activities
e-mail: erasmus@unica.it
telefono: +39 070 675 6533

General information and Erasmus/Globus mobility activities for our Professors

Maria Ullu

e-mail: mgullu@amm.unica.it
telefono: +39 070 675 6534

Erasmus+ studio  for outgoing students

Stefania Melas

e-mail: smelas@amm.unica.it;
telefono: +39 070 675 6535

Kathia Deidda Mocci

e-mail: kdmocci@amm.unica.it;
telefono: +39 070 675 6457

 

Globus studio e tesi, Globus placement, Erasmus traineeship, MAECI/Crui, Placedoc, Globusdoc, Incoming Erasmus staff mobility

Vanessa Carboni 

e-mail: vcarboni@amm.unica.it
telefono: +39 070 675 6536

Alessandra Mele 

e-mail: amele@amm.unica.it
telefono: +39 070 675 6596

Bilateral agreements erasmus and globus and recognition of erasmus and globus experiences

Barbara Zuzolo

e-mail: barbara.zuzolo@unica.it
telefono: +39 070 675 6540

Financial reports and outgoing Staff Mobility

Maria Teresa Piroddu

e-mail: mariateresa.piroddu@amm.unica.it
telefono: +39 070 675 6537

SMILE OFFICE

Erasmus and  Erasmusmundus – Globus incoming -Visiting students  

Fabrizio Lay   flay@amm.unica.it
e-mail: incoming@unica.it;
telefono: +39 070 675 6541

Ciro Francioso  
e-mail: incoming@unica.it;
telefono: +39 070 675 6541

Corsi preparatori  di Lingua Straniera e di lingua italiana

Elisabetta Serra                                                                                   
e-mail:  italiano@unica.it
telefono: +39 070 675 6539

FORESTERIA – GUEST HOUSE
Gianna Pinna – Elisabetta Serra

To make reservations or for more information: e-mail: foresteria@unica.it
telefono: +39 070 675 6539

SEGRETERIA – PORTIERATO                                

Khalil Babouchi  telefono: +39 070 675 6542